Networking

Bicosome team members participate in the most important conferences, fairs and scientific congresses around the world.
Please contact us if you would like to book a meeting in one of the upcoming events.

Slide 05 – 07 October 2021
Milan, Italy
In Cosmetics Global
Slide 20 – 21 October 2021
Barcelona, Spain
Cosmetorium
Slide 02 – 04 November 2021
Bangkok, Thailand
In Cosmetics Asia
Slide 25 – 26 November 2021
Milan, Italy
Making Cosmetics
Slide 11 – 12 January 2022
Paris, France
Making Cosmetics
Slide 22 – 23 September 2021
Sao Paulo, Brazil
In Cosmetics LA

Slide 22 – 23 September 2021
Sao Paulo, Brazil
In Cosmetics LA
Slide 05 – 07 October 2021
Milan, Italy
In Cosmetics Global
Slide 20 – 21 October 2021
Barcelona, Spain
Cosmetorium
Slide 02 – 04 November 2021
Bangkok, Thailand
In Cosmetics Asia
Slide 25 – 26 November 2021
Milan, Italy
Making Cosmetics
Slide 11 – 12 January 2022
Paris, France
Making Cosmetics

Distribution Partners

Bicosome products are commercialised in different countries worldwide through our distribution partners. Take a look on the map and list below and find the distributor in your country. If your region is currently not covered by a distributor, contact us using the form below and a Bicosome sales representative will come back to you as soon as possible.

Kreglinger Europe
Contact: Johan Aerts
ja@kreglinger.com

Tovani Chemspecs
Contact: Vanessa Peixoto
vanessa.peixoto@tovani.com.br

Kreglinger Europe
Contact: Gaëlle Fagon
gf@kreglinger.com

Kreglinger  Europe
Contact: Freek van Baars
fvb@kreglinger.com

Nano Tech Chemical Brothers Pvt. Ltd.
Contact: Shail Vinayak
shail@chemicalbrothers.co.in

Omya – PT United Chemicals Inter Aneka
Contact: Christina Miranda
christina.miranda@omya.com

LCM group
Contact: Marco Colombo
MColombo@lcmtrading.it

IMCD Japan LLC
Contact: Alex Inoue
alex.inoue@imcd.jp

Surfachem
Contact: Aleksandra Rochowicz
ARochowicz@surfachem.com

Whawon IMCD Korea
Contact: Dongjoon Lee
dongjoon.lee@imcd.kr

Profen Life Sciences
Contact: Elvidar Akol
Elvidar.akol@profen.com

Kreglinger LTD
Contact: Daksha Patel
dp@kreglinger.com

Ultra Chemical
Contact: Laura Szymczak
Laura.Szymczak@ultrachem.com

Dermatech
Contact: Ms. Tami
tami@dermatech.com.vn

Austria, Czech Republic & Slovakia
Vitachem
Contact: Nina Stefucova
n.stefucova@vitachem.eu

Belgium, Luxembourg & North/East France
Kreglinger Europe
Contact: Johan Aerts
ja@kreglinger.com

Brazil
Tovani Chemspecs
Contact: Vanessa Peixoto
vanessa.peixoto@tovani.com.br

France
Kreglinger Europe
Contact: Gaëlle Fagon
gf@kreglinger.com

Germany & The Netherlands
Kreglinger Europe
Contact: Freek van Baars
fvb@kreglinger.com

India
Nano Tech Chemical Brothers Pvt. Ltd.
Contact: Shail Vinayak
shail@chemicalbrothers.co.in

Indonesia
Omya – PT United Chemicals Inter Aneka
Contact: Christina Miranda
christina.miranda@omya.com

Italy
LCM group
Contact: Marco Colombo
MColombo@lcmtrading.it

Japan
IMCD Japan LLC
Contact: Alex Inoue
alex.inoue@imcd.jp

Poland
Surfachem
Contact: Aleksandra Rochowicz
ARochowicz@surfachem.com

South Korea
Whawon IMCD Korea
Contact: Dongjoon Lee
dongjoon.lee@imcd.kr

Turkey
Profen Life Sciences
Contact: Elvidar Akol
Elvidar.akol@profen.com

United Kingdom
Kreglinger LTD
Contact: Daksha Patel
dp@kreglinger.com

USA & Canada
Ultra Chemical
Contact: Laura Szymczak
Laura.Szymczak@ultrachem.com

Vietnam
Dermatech
Contact: Ms. Tami
tami@dermatech.com.vn

Contact us