Networking

Bicosome team members participate in the most important conferences, fairs and scientific congresses around the world.
Please contact us if you would like to book a meeting in one of the upcoming events.

Slide 23 – 24 February 2022
Barcelona, Spain
Beauty Innovation Days
Slide 05-07 April 2022
Paris, France
In Cosmetics Global
Slide 3 – 4 May 2022
New York City
Suppliers Days
Slide 21 – 22 September 2022
Sao Paulo, Brazil
In Cosmetics LA
Slide 26 – 28 October 2022
Berlin, Germany
SEPAWA Congress
Slide 28 – 29 September 2022
Barcelona, Spain
Cosmetorium
Slide 01 – 03 November 2022
Bangkok, Thailand
In Cosmetics Asia
Slide 1 – 3 November 2022
Sao Paulo, Brazil
FCE Cosmetique
Slide 15 – 16 November 2022
Coventry, England
SCS Formulate

Slide 22 – 23 September 2021
Sao Paulo, Brazil
In Cosmetics LA
Slide 20 – 21 October 2021
Barcelona, Spain
Cosmetorium
Slide 02 – 04 November 2021
Bangkok, Thailand
In Cosmetics Asia
Slide 25 – 26 November 2021
Milan, Italy
Making Cosmetics
Slide 11 – 12 January 2022
Paris, France
Making Cosmetics
Slide 05-07 April 2022
Paris, France
In Cosmetics Global

Distribution Partners

Bicosome products are commercialised in different countries worldwide through our distribution partners. Take a look on the map and list below and find the distributor in your country. If your region is currently not covered by a distributor, contact us using the form below and a Bicosome sales representative will come back to you as soon as possible.

Kreglinger Europe
Contact: Johan Aerts
ja@kreglinger.com

Tovani Chemspecs
Contact: Vanessa Peixoto
vanessa.peixoto@tovani.com.br

Disproquima S.A.U.
Contact: Gray Pan
g.pan@disproquima.com

Kreglinger Europe
Contact: Gaëlle Fagon
gf@kreglinger.com

Kreglinger  Europe
Contact: Freek van Baars
fvb@kreglinger.com

Nano Tech Chemical Brothers Pvt. Ltd.
Contact: Shail Vinayak
shail@chemicalbrothers.co.in

Omya – PT United Chemicals Inter Aneka
Contact: Christina Miranda
christina.miranda@omya.com

LCM group
Contact: Marco Colombo
MColombo@lcmtrading.it

IMCD Japan LLC
Contact: Alex Inoue
alex.inoue@imcd.jp

Surfachem
Contact: Aleksandra Rochowicz
ARochowicz@surfachem.com

InVta-Trade Ltd.
Contact: Irina Starodubtseva
irina.starodubtseva@invita-rus.ru

Whawon IMCD Korea
Contact: Dongjoon Lee
dongjoon.lee@imcd.kr

Iwase Cosfa (Thailand) Co. Ltd.
Contact: Jakkapong Suwannakanit (Bill)
s-jakkapong@cosfa.co.jp

Profen Life Sciences
Contact: Elvidar Akol
Elvidar.akol@profen.com

Kreglinger LTD
Contact: Daksha Patel
dp@kreglinger.com

Ultra Chemical
Contact: Laura Szymczak
Laura.Szymczak@ultrachem.com

Dermatech
Contact: Ms. Tami
tami@dermatech.com.vn

Belgium, Luxembourg & North/East France
Kreglinger Europe
Contact: Johan Aerts
ja@kreglinger.com

Brazil
Tovani Chemspecs
Contact: Vanessa Peixoto
vanessa.peixoto@tovani.com.br

China
Disproquima S.A.U.
Contact: Gray Pan
g.pan@disproquima.com

Colombia, Peru, Ecuador
Quimerco SA
Contact: Juan Carlos Fajardo
juancarlos.fajardo@quimerco.com

France
Kreglinger Europe
Contact: Gaëlle Fagon
gf@kreglinger.com

Germany & The Netherlands
Kreglinger Europe
Contact: Freek van Baars
fvb@kreglinger.com

India
Nano Tech Chemical Brothers Pvt. Ltd.
Contact: Shail Vinayak
shail@chemicalbrothers.co.in

Indonesia
Omya – PT United Chemicals Inter Aneka
Contact: Christina Miranda
christina.miranda@omya.com

Italy
LCM group
Contact: Marco Colombo
MColombo@lcmtrading.it

Japan
IMCD Japan LLC
Contact: Alex Inoue
alex.inoue@imcd.jp

Poland
Surfachem
Contact: Aleksandra Rochowicz
ARochowicz@surfachem.com

South Korea
Whawon IMCD Korea
Contact: Dongjoon Lee
dongjoon.lee@imcd.kr

Spain
Bicosome S.L.
Contact: Sergi Vizcaíno Fuentes
commercial2@bicosome.com

Thailand
Iwase Cosfa (Thailand) Co. Ltd.
Contact: Jakkapong Suwannakanit (Bill)
s-jakkapong@cosfa.co.jp

Turkey
Profen Life Sciences
Contact: Elvidar Akol
Elvidar.akol@profen.com

United Kingdom
Kreglinger LTD
Contact: Daksha Patel
dp@kreglinger.com

USA & Canada
Ultra Chemical
Contact: Laura Szymczak
Laura.Szymczak@ultrachem.com

Vietnam
Dermatech
Contact: Ms. Tami
tami@dermatech.com.vn

Contact us